top of page

Tipp City Police Department Names 2022 Officer of the Year
From Tipp City Police Department's Facebook page
TIPP CITY - This year, the Tipp City Police Department selected Officer Philip Osting Jr. as the Officer of the Year. Mayor McFarland will recognize Officer Osting at an upcoming city council meeting with a Proclamation naming him Officer of the Year for 2022.

   Supervisors nominate employees for the award. Officer Osting demonstrates daily, a commitment to teamwork, service, and a selfless desire to improve the department and community.

   Officer Sean Powell, Officer Craig Neth Jr., and Officer Mike Morgan were also nominated for the award. These outstanding officers continue to display leadership skills and commitment to community service.

   Please join the department in honoring the Tipp City Police Department's Officer of the Year for 2022: Officer Phil Osting.

bottom of page